Continuing the conversation…

OK, everyone, summer is near and we will soon have a bit more time to explore teaching with digital history. I’m going to pick up where I left off in March and blog about my experiences with some of the tools that were presented at the conference.

In the past two weeks I have received queries from conference participants regarding the digital tools from on March 18. One was about Brian Croxall’s app on the Battle of Atlanta. The other was on Heather Cox Richardson’s magazine We’re History. So, I’ll address those first. I welcome you to join me…

Oh, by the way, when you create a new post it is helpful if you check off the category it fits under. You can also add a new category if need be. Also, consider adding tags related to your post. These shortcuts should help us all use this blog more effectively.

 

Leave a comment